TESTIMONIALS

05/19/2020 - Buyers Review from San Ramon

It's been an incredible experience working with Rama and her team in the last 2 months to sell my property in San Ramon. I was referred by a friend of mine who is a previous customer of Rama. Since we were relocating to another city, we had to be fully depend on our real estate agent to take over  the property. I have to say, it was such a great decision to choose Rama as our listing agent, especially during Covid 19 when house selling has slowed down plus all the limitations and restrictions, Rama and her team were working diligently with us along every step, went above and beyond to take care of our property for things that we couldn't do due to the distance, I am so thankful to the entire team (Rama, Sunil, Katricia, Sumana, Kellie) during this journey, amidst the extraordinary difficult situation but eventually we were able to sold our place. Rama's team is the BEST in the area, 2nd to no one!

05/14/2020 - Sellers Review from San Ramon

Last year when we decided to sell our house we contacted a number of realtors and Rama was one of them. What immediately set her apart was that she listened to us and advised us based on what we needed which at that time translated to waiting and taking care of other priorities. It was the right  advice and six months later when we felt absolutely ready we called Rama never regretted the decision. In terms of competence, she knows her craft really well. From strategy to execution, at every stage her expertise was prominent. We closed our transaction as the world was descending into COVID-19 pandemic, but Rama and her team handle the situation with professional precision and kept us comfortable throughout the entire process. Her team is a well-oiled machinery that works flawlessly. No query was too small and every lead was followed through in a timely manner. We have since recommended her to all our friends and will continue to do so!

05/13/2020 - Buyers Review from Ponderosa, Sunnyvale

Bhamini is excellent realtor and nice person. She understand our need for the home purchase and guide us every step of the purchase process. In this competitive housing market in bay area, either you need unlimited money or right agent who can find you the right opportunity when to make a move.

04/17/2020 - Buyers Review from Dublin

We worked with Kellie Langewisch on Rama’s team to buy our first home. Kellie was extremely knowledgeable about the home buying process and the local market. As first time buyers, we had lots of questions and she was patient and explained things really well throughout our journey, responding to our  queries promptly at all hours. Once we decided on a house, she and Rama provided honest guidance about reasonable bids and we won the competitive bidding process on the first try! During the closing process, Rama’s team worked quickly and diligently to help us remove contingencies quickly and close on time, despite the covid-19 pandemic disrupting the normal processes. We were more than satisfied with Rama Mehra’s team and would highly recommend them to prospective buyers! 

04/05/2020 - Sellers Review from San Ramon

I couldn't have asked for a better team to entrust the sale of my home. The first meeting was supposed to be meet and greet and this was late January 2020 and I mentioned that I want to put the home on the market late March 2020 just in time for spring break. But Rama advised me not to wait  until then and had me revisit my dates and it was decided that we would go to market mid February and I am so glad I took her advice!. From there on Rama and her Team made the whole process very smooth and hassle free for me. They were proactive and on track with timelines and kept me updated through out on what needs to be done and what to expect. I got a good offer within weeks and successful close of Escrow in a decent amount of time even in these trying times with Covid-19. I would highly recommend Rama and her team , a 5 star experience for me!

04/02/2020 - Sellers Review from San Ramon

Rama Mehra and her associates successfully completed the sale of our home this week. Despite trying circumstances posed by Covid-19 pandemic, Rama was able to navigate the process with creative solutions and suggestions. Her team kept us informed of the changing events, literally, by the moment.   The in-house crew of Ram’s team kept our property clean and took care of all the minor repairs that were necessary before closure of the sale. Talking about the sale price, Rama worked scientifically to rightly-price the property and negotiate the target price quite aggressively for us. She stood for us, not only as our realtor but as our best friend. Complicated by the fact that we had to be out of the country during the sale of this house, Rama’s exceptionally calm demeanor was instrumental in helping us stay stress-free and focused. Rama is a real gem in the real-estate business for San Ramon, and I wish her greater professional and personal achievements in the years to come.

03/31/2020 - Buyers and Sellers Review from Livermore

I highly recommended Rama and her team! They were always patient and understanding with my hectic schedule, provided me with genuine advice and opinions based on their many years of experience. Their knowledge and quick responsiveness gave me the guidance and direction in finding the perfect home.  For ever grateful! Thank you Rama and team!

03/31/2020 - Sellers Review from San Ramon

Rama and her extensive dedicated team were awesome! Every part of the team worked like a well oiled machine and communicated during every step. We went with her because we always saw sold signs in our area with her face attached and after interviewing her, we were sold as well. She was extremely  educated on our area and knew exactly how to sell our house. A few years ago we had a different realtor attempt to sell our house and it sat on the market for a couple months before we took it off. Rama sold our house after just one open house, for above asking price. She knew exactly what we wanted and was able to negotiate for us with our needs in mind. She was no nonsense, was completely honest with us during the process and didn't pressure us during the process. Plus, her rates were very fair and the perks she provided helped alleviate the stress of selling a house. I would recommend Rama and her team to everyone selling a house. You won't be disappointed.

03/07/2020 - Buyers Review from 2819 Cathedral Rock Way, Dublin


Sunil and Rama were extremely pivotal in helping us purchase our first home. They are experts in the market and knew the pros and cons to every neighborhood. This is an extremely intense and stressful process but they alleviated all of our concerns and always had our best interest at heart. It is  rare to create friendships during business transactions but it was very clear to us that their honesty, genuineness and professionalism would be the basis of a long lasting relationship.

02/19/2020 - Buyers Review from 2231 Cedarwood Loop, San Ramon

 

Looking for a home in bay area? Well let us talk through our journey with Rama Mehra's team: Whole experience with Rama's team was very smooth. We saw wonderful reviews and landed up in their office next day. This was the first time we met Sumana and she made our home buying journey memorable. She  was excellent and quick in terms of understanding our requirements. Her exceptional skills of showing us right homes and addressing every tiny bit questions and concerns was awesome. She was highly available at any time and was very considerate of our timings. She is super flexible. It took us very short time to finalize a home and Sumana worked really hard to put up a great offer which was excepted. Sumana was very diligent to go through all documents and explained everything in detail. We never felt we are lost at any time. Her timely communication and outstanding market knowledge was key to our wonderful journey. We would also like to extend our thanks to Rama and Sunil who were really kind and hooked us up with right people. Rama's strong knowledge of the area is excellent and she was in touch through the whole process. We are extremely pleased with the great experience we had and will highly recommend Rama's team if you want to buy home whether it's first time or more. We are extremely thankful to Sumana to find our firstand beautiful home. We wish her all the happiness. 

01/23/2020 - Buyers Review from 1089 Via Di Salerno, Pleasanton

 

I am very happy that we chose Rama Mehra and her team to find our house. We are first time buyers and were pretty clueless on the process and how everything works. Luckily Rama and Kellie were by our side every step of the way. From accompanying us to many potential houses, to advising us on what a  good offer would be for the house, to getting our offer accepted, they were on top of everything. We were going through the contingency removal process during Christmas and New year and despite it being holiday time, they made sure they were on top of getting everything done on time, which was a challenge. Other people of the team, including Donna, Katricia and Sunil were also very helpful. I always felt that they had our best interest in mind and were honest with us. It feels like we did not just build relationships with them as realtors, but also as friends. We can highly recommend them to others and if we have any real estate needs in the future, we will definitely approach them again for help.

Reviews_On_Zillow_Image for new website

Rama Mehra Team
Asante Realty
2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 100
San Ramon, CA 94583


O:  (925) 415-0835
M:  (925) 698-1815

 

Email Us
CAL DRE # 01463395

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • zillow icon ROUND WHITE SMALER

© 2020 by Rama Mehra Team Asante Realty. Proudly created by GTS Markeing Works with Wix.com