Client Testimonials

See What Our Clients Are Saying About Our Team ...

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 115 Landsdowne Loop San Ramon CA 94582

May 3, 2021

Rama Mehra Team is the best! Especially Sumana our agent , it’s like having a friend on the inside that is working for you. She was thorough, professional and great to work with. She kept us updated about available appointments and always lets us know as soon as a new one came on the market. She was honest and forthright- no games. Sumana is not only a fantastic realtor, she is an excellent support system. ANYTIME there was a house we wanted to see, Sumana moved fast as houses were flying off the market. She understands our requirements perfectly and like a family member . She negotiated and helped us to obtain the house of our dreams at the right time when we want it. In this crazy market as a first time home buyer we went through lot of stress but Sumana was so positive and made us stress-free and hopeful that we will get the house of our dreams, and she did it. So I would highly recommend Sumana and Rama Mehra team to anyone looking to purchase a home, you won’t regret it.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 2130 Goldenrod Lane, San Ramon CA 94582

May 2, 2021

It was a nice experience working with Kellie and Rama Mehra's team. Kellie is patient, and has the best interest of her clients in mind. She is always available for any queries and for checking with the listing agent and getting things clarified. She helped make the overall buying experience very smooth. The team was great with detailing the next steps in the process and contacts for handyman, inspections etc. Overall , it was wonderful to work with Kellie and the team.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 300 Foxboro Court San Ramon, CA 94583

April 29, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with the Rama Mehra team. We were lucky to have Bhamini as our realtor. Being a first time buyer, she had shown us a lot of patience and gave us enough time in making our choice for the house. Even with the pandemic going on, she was extremely considerate and never pushed us out of our comfort zone when it came to viewing a number of different homes. It was not easy to see the houses during the COVID period but she was always available and did her best to get an appointment to visit the houses. Whenever we did not get an appointment, she even requested other customers to share their time slot so we can see more and more homes of our preferences. She was always available and responsive to our messages and calls. She is very knowledgeable about the local area and showed us all the different types of houses because we were not very sure in the beginning what house style would fit our family needs. She also mentioned all the pros and cons of each home we viewed, whether it was about the house itself, or it was about the neighborhood or local schools; she knew about everything. At the time of the bidding, she was very fair and accurate to the market value of the house, which eventually helped us to win our house on our first bid. After buying the house, Bhamini and Rama's other team members were fully cooperative and supported us numerous different ways to create a seamless experience. They have a very good network with all the local vendors and service providers, which eventually helped us to manage many things remotely without even coming to San Ramon. We will surely recommend Bhamini to all our friends and family members.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyer of 3528 Browntail Way San Ramon, CA 94582

April 27, 2021

Rama and her team are amazing! I have been so impressed by everything that they’ve done to help me find my next home. Once I closed, her team would send me emails periodically to remind me to change my address, provide me with local contacts for landscapers, lock smiths, water systems, and on and on. They made sure the house was ready for me when I moved in and have always been available and responsive every step of the way. I highly recommend Rama and her entire team. They are truly above the rest.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers of 2032 Longleaf Circle San Ramon, CA 94582

April 25, 2021

We would give 10 stars if possible !! Call #1 Real Estate Agents Rama and Sunil's outstanding professional and experienced team! Rama and Team was on top of every detail. Communicated and gave guidance every step of the way in our home selling process. We were moving out of state and the service we received was indeed above and beyond. They were transparent and this was evident throughout the entire process. Our home was sold in just 5 days with over $400K asking price. I would highly recommend Rama and Team to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home. Do not look anywhere else. Picking the right agent makes the huge difference

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers of 3528 Browntail Way San Ramon, CA 94582

April 22, 2021

The Rama Mehra Team is fabulous! Rama is a well-established realtor with a great deal of expertise. She exhibits class and professionalism from the vendors that she utilizes to her knowledge and expertise of Bay Area real estate especially in the San Ramon area. Furthermore, she is extremely responsive to texts, emails and phone calls. Her straightforward and direct response to questions and concerns as well as her honesty and intelligence are also refreshing; in other words, NO BS with her which is what you want not only in a person but with a realtor. Recently, we sold our home in San Ramon and it was a very smooth process. We were all set to go to market and after exploring the option of off market buyers with Rama, she had a lead for us. After the buyer viewed the home, we had a non-contingent offer and a signed Purchase Agreement that same day. The stress of going to market and everything that goes along with it was removed which made us very happy and relieved. Make no mistake, had we gone to market, Rama and her team would have ensured an effortless process. My husband and I moved out of state and were concerned about leaving a vacant home during the escrow period despite San Ramon being extremely safe, however, Rama and Sunil alleviated those concerns by keeping a close eye on our home. They kept their commitment to us and when someone’s “word” is good that means everything. I highly recommend Rama as a real estate agent. Thank you again, Rama Mehra Team…we are so happy with our sale that closed on time!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 4153 Gilbert Lane Livermore, CA 94550

April 14, 2021

Well! This is not the first time we were in awe of the services provided by Rama and her team. This was our third dealing with the team- first when we became 1st time home owners in Bay Area, second when we sold our first house and the third time is now when we finally bagged our dream home in a super competitive market. Luckily every time we bought a home, we had Kellie from Rama’s team helping us out. Kellie is simply a rockstar realtor. She is patient, motivating and a person who never gives up. Due to a competitive market with offers getting rejected left right and center, there were times when we almost gave up, but Kellie had us going. She would be always available for us no matter what. She would make time to tour 5-7 houses in a single day. She was so quick to schedule all the appointments and plan the day for us. She always made a point to print the details of each and every listing and carry it along while we toured the house, so she was very prompt with any answers we wanted to know about a particular listing. If there was any information missing in the listing details, she would not waste anytime and call the seller’s agent right away to know the details. She is very clear in her mind. Her intention to really care for her clients show in her actions. The deal we cracked for our dream home would not have been possible without Kellie. Kellie acted very swiftly in working out the numbers and helped us in submitting a preemptive offer and eventually bagging the deal. The house we bought had been in the market for just two days and then our offer got accepted. Once our offer was accepted, Rama and her other team members gave their best in closing the deal. We are very happy and can’t wait to be in our new home. We cannot think of anyone other than Rama’s team (especially Kellie) to help us with our real estate needs.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers of 7327 Balmoral Way, San Ramon CA 94582

April 8, 2021

We had an amazing experience selling our home with Rama and her team! Our house received multiple offers in one day on the market. From the very beginning, we knew we were in good hands. They answered all our questions, gave great advice, provided regular updates and calmed our nerves. Rama has a team of specialists that handle each aspect of the process with professionalism and efficiency. We highly recommend Rama and her team for any real estate transaction in your future!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 2182 Mornington Lane San Ramon, CA 94582

April 7, 2021

I worked with Sumana and Sunil from Rama's team. I bought home in San Ramon. Entire experience working with Sumana was great and whole Rama Mehra team ensured the buying process went smooth after contract was signed. Overall I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell homes in and around San Ramon to work with Rama Mehra's team. Sumana showed us many houses in Dublin, Pleasanton and San Ramon. She was very quick to respond to any request/question we had and was very knowledgeable of different neighborhoods in Tri-City area.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers of 836 Springbrook Drive, San Ramon CA 94582

April 3, 2021

We had an awesome experience selling our San Ramon home with Rama Mehra with Asante Realty. From the beginning while interviewing realtors, she stood out from the others. We felt very comfortable with working with her. During the interview, she provided a lot of insights of our situation and our house that none of the other realtors offered. Other realtors seem to want to withhold this information until they were chosen or may have never given us these insights that Rama did. To us, Rama's willingness to sharing her insights freely was a big indication of her experience and her desire to inform us upfront of details that are important and identify possible issues early on so that there wouldn't be surprises later in the process. Rama emphasized their team's full service, white glove service, geared to make the process as easy as possible for us. Her team was on top of every step. She really did provide the white glove service that she promised. We encountered a few issues during the escrow process that she handled extremely well. She always kept our best interest first. Also during these issues, she was very confident that she could fix the situation and reassured us that everything would be okay and will close on time. Her experience and confidence applied to every step of the process: determining the listing price, marketing the property, as well as choosing the best offer. We highly recommend Rama Mehra and her team.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 6211 Murdock Way San Ramon CA 94582

April 3, 2021

We found our dream home in San Ramon, California only thanks to the incredible team at Asante Realty with Sumana Bolar, Rama Mehra, Sunil Mehra and others. They are a blessing to be on your side in such a highly competitive housing market and we could not be happier dealing with this team. They took care of all the details during the home buying process and then went above and beyond to ensure our family settled in well in the home. Thank you team from the bottom of our hearts.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers of 6211 Murdock Way, San Ramon CA, 84582

March 29, 2021

Our family recently (Jan 2021) engaged Rama Mehra Team to sell our home in San Ramon, CA. The market was quite volatile and it was extremely difficult to judge the best price to offer. Rama Mehra and her team members assisted us and guided us through the process to secure top dollar value for our home. In addition Rama Mehra and team offer a holistic and complete package that will keep the Seller's hassle free. We received 18 good offers and choose the highest and most reliable one. Today we have a happy seller and a happy buyer. I will surely recommend Rama and her team anytime - great people to work with, down to earth, engaging and a best partners in Real Estate. Thank you Rama and Sunil, Thank you Suman - you guys exceeded our expectations at all levels.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 3005 Blackberry Ave, San Ramon, 94582

March 24, 2021

Finding your dream home and getting an offer accepted in 2021 has been a big challenge. We were lucky to find Rama Mehra and team who are comprehensive knowledgeable about the house market specially in Tri Valley. As a first time home buyer, we had millions of questions and every one in their Team including Sunil, Rama & specially Kellie were always available and patient to answer all my questions. We had an amazing experience working with Rama Mehra & team and I will highly recommend them if you are looking to buy a home.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 3066 Silva Way, San Ramon CA, 94582

March 21, 2021

We worked with Bhamini Patel in Rama Mehra's team. Rama Mehra's team is a one stop shop, they can take care of home buying or selling end to end. They, being the top 1% well established real estate agency in the tri-valley, are well connected with local real estate agents, title company, lenders, appraisers, contractors, almost everyone whom you would come across during the home buying process. They show homes that are best suited for each client's needs and not pushy or force their clients to settle down on a house. Bhamini was responsive, courteous and available even at odd hours to answer any questions. Bhamini spoke to us in detail to understand the kind of house we were looking for and the budget range. She helped us to write competitive offers, walked us through the documentation, disclosures and provided estimations for any renovations. Overall it was a great experience working with Rama Mehra's team and Bhamini, who helped us to find a house that met our requirements.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers of 3066 Silva Way, San Ramon CA 94582

March 11, 2021

We enjoyed working with Rama and her team. They helped to make the sale of our home smooth and stress free! Rama and her team are very professional and they are on top of everything! We certainly couldn’t have done it without their help and diligence. We would recommend their team, hands down! We made the right choice! Thank you!!!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 40219 Paseo Padre Pkwy, Fremont, CA

February 5, 2021

Kellie was extremely helpful on our house search, she clearly explained to us the whole process and would patiently answer our questions. She completely understood our requirements and would proactively send us listings. She is easy to communicate with and made the overall process very smooth. We would definitely recommend her.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 121 Cypress Loop, Hayward, CA 94544

February 5, 2021

Our home buying experience with Rama and her team was awesome! As first time home buyers, we weren't quite sure on securing a home in this hot market. But Rama and Kellie made it easy for us in every step of the process. Special thanks to Kellie for being available at any time/day. She was very quick in getting our questions answered and was the most patient while home touring. She remained unbiased and never enforced her opinion in choosing a property. All in all, first time home buying experience could be very stressful. But with Rama and Kellie on our side, we did not feel the pressure. They stepped up their game when the situation demanded. After all, that's what any buyer/seller needs, right! :) We would definitely recommend this team.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 2933 Enfield St, San Ramon CA

February 3, 2021

Sumana from Rama Mehra's team was our agent and she helped us with finding a home in San Ramon in 2020. It was nearly a year long search for us, and Sumana was extremely supportive through the entire process. She has great local knowledge and yet, was never pushy with her own opinions. She allowed us to come to our conclusions and helped guide us there with her insights. After contract, Rama Mehra's team continued to support us. Their documentation specialist Katricia helped make sure all the documents were in order. When there was some confusion around the escrow and closing process and dates, Sumana stepped in, coordinated between the various parties and helped smooth out the situation. We appreciated the ownership she showed around the process. We would highly recommend the team for any prospective buyers.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers of 7881 Landale Avenue, Dublin, CA

January 26, 2021

Sumana Bolar from the Rama Mehra team has been extraordinarily good with us. She helped us get our first home in Dublin, CA and it has been the smoothest process ever. I will highly recommend her for first time buyers in the Tri Valley area

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers from 14602 Wiley St, San Leandro, CA 94579

December 27, 2020

Rama and team had done a phenomenal job helping us both buying a new home and selling our existing home. She's a veteran and knows the business very well and keeps up with market. She operates with transparency, integrity, and honesty. They are a full service house so they handle all from start to finish, like scheduling all necessary inspections, touchups and repairs and transforming our home into a beautiful model home. At every step of the way, if you got questions, she's there to advise. It saved us valuable time and brought us that peace of mind that everything was done properly and would go through smoothly. And yes it did, Twice! And oh, they are expert negotiators too. Glad to have them on our side. For sure, Rama will be Number ONE agent to do business again.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers of 34 Greysilk Court, San Ramon, CA

December 19, 2020

Rama helped us in selling our home recently. We are very impressed with Rama and her team. This was the best experience we had in all of our deals to date. Rama ensured there was no stress what so ever. Not only did she ensure our home was marketed perfectly, but she also helped us pick the right asking price. Best of all, our home went sale pending in less than 24 hours, with an amazing buyer. I highly recommend Rama Mehra for all of your real estate needs.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers from 512 Crocus Hill Court, San Ramon, CA

December 19, 2020

We called Rama for an introductory meeting to get some idea to sell and buy a house. Immediately she engaged us so well that we felt we are in great hands. She never pushed us for any homes rather always gave us the details of our findings and guided us in our best interest. Soon we found our dream home and closed the house very smoothly in one of the best neighborhoods in San Ramon. It was only possible because of Rama and her great team member Bhamini. We also sold our existing home a month back and it was a very smooth transition for us. I would recommend her and the team for those who are planning to buy or sell their homes. The best part about Rama is, she is very open and clear in her communication. She has excellent knowledge about the housing market and residential real estate. She will help you to take the decision by laying out the pros and cons and never try to influence or misguide you. Awesome job Rama and the Team!!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers from 7225 Cronin Circle Dublin, CA and Buyers of 8365 Lucania St Dublin, CA

November 29, 2020

We were planning to upsize and decided to sell our condo, our first home in the Tri-Valley. Rama had helped us buy the condo as our first home. Our experience with Rama and her team was fantastic. It was a no brainer to use their services to sell our home this time. Only thing, this time the entire world has changed due to the pandemic. The condo market was moving very slowly as everyone buying a home was looking for more space and rooms for their family. Ours was a modest home and we were a little nervous trying to sell it in a difficult market. Yet, we had full faith in Rama and her expertise. She is absolutely honest about what was going on in the market and gave us sensible advice to turn things in our favor and she was spot on about everything. I call this "Experience"! Rama worked on our home tirelessly under the tough environment and found a perfect family to sell the home to. Her team was on top of everything and kept us updated as things progressed with the transaction. We were glad to have used her services again which surely paid off well. Within the same time, we were looking for our second home and Rama found the perfect home for us too. Our second home checked all the checkboxes we had, just as in a dream home. We are one extremely happy customer. Rama is a specialist in the Tri-Valley region of the Bay Area and if you are reading this review you can trust our faith in Rama and her team. You will be glad you did!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers from 6041 Alpine Blue Drive San Ramon, CA

November 24, 2020

Rama and Sunil understands the local market very well and are excellent in negotiation and ensuring success for their clients . This is my second deal thru them and they have again gone above and beyond to deliver the best results . If you are looking for trustworthy , sincere and results oriented real estate team then it’s only Rama and Sunil .

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers from 3299 Barons Lane San Ramon, CA 94582

November 24, 2020

We are fortunate to have Rama as our realtor. She made the whole process so easy for me. It was so stressful to even start, she told me to leave the stress to her and do what I was supposed to do. That's exactly what happened. She is very resourceful, knowledgeable, amazing team to support her. The whole team helped me in every step of the way to make it happen at ease. I would recommend her 100% to all my friends and relatives. Rama, you are the BEST! Thank you so much for your hard work and make it less/no stress in the whole stressful process.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers from 3063 Blackberry and Buyers of 552 Fallen Leaf circle

November 23, 2020

We worked directly with Rama and we could not ask for a more pleasant experience. We were not surprised since this is not the first time we worked with her. She is at the top of the game and she absolutely knows the Tri-Valley market like the back of her hand. She was able to get our property to "Sale Pending" in 3 days. There was a similar property like ours which was in the market for a long while with no suiters. So we were worried, if that would happen to us. When Rama takes over, she will absolutely make sure your house is primed to sell, let that be professional photos, staging or Video tours. All you need to do is, let her take the lead and relax.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers from 3232 Carpenter Way San Ramon, CA 94582

November 23, 2020

We were introduced to Rama Mehra and team by a good friend of ours when we were looking to sell our CA home. We live out of state and we couldn't/didn't want to travel due to COVID. Rama took care of everything from picking up the keys from the property management all the way to the close of escrow. Rama is on top of things and gets things done quickly. She moves really fast and I never had to follow up for anything. She communicates very clearly and I really appreciated the straightforward style of communication. They did an excellent job staging the home. Overall very professional. Rama and team exceeded our expectations in every aspect, we could not ask for more. I wholeheartedly recommend Rama and team to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate. You cannot go wrong with Rama and gang.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers from 3063 Blackberry Ave San Ramon, CA 94582

November 23, 2020

Sumana has good amount of local knowledge which worked in our favor. We used to stay in South San Jose and didn't have much knowledge about East Bay. We told Sumana that we were unsure and just exploring the market, she still patiently understood our tastes and preferences and unflinchingly answered our big and small concerns and finding us a home that was a perfect fit. It's been two months since our offer was accepted. She guided us through the negotiations and helped us get our home at a sweet price! We can just say that we were at the right place at the right time only because of Sumana and Team Rama Mehra. We would definitely recommend Sumana to whoever is thinking, looking and ready to buy their next home. We wish her and her team the best.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers from 172 Winged Foot Place, San Ramon, CA 94583

November 19, 2020

As a first time home buyer, it was a great experience working with Bhamini. She is very responsive, knowledgeable and always puts her client first. From the beginning of the home buying process from understanding our requirements to showing us the listing- till the closing, she was really proactive. Bhamini was great at organizing our schedule with prospective houses and during the COVID times took safety as a first priority. She helped answer all the questions we had and was very responsive even at off hours. She would very patiently answer all questions even if coming from our 6 year old. Bhamini is very trustworthy and transparent. She recognizes that purchasing a home is a big deal for people and she is willing to take the necessary time to help them find a great fit. Bhamini is a great person and also a great friend now. Bhamini receives our highest recommendation!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers from 2612 Casella Way, San Ramon, CA 94582

November 10, 2020

I worked with Rama as buyer agent, such a great experience was it! She is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, honest & supportive. Rama understood my constraints & worked within it. In this competitive market it’s rare to find this experience. She went out of the way to help us which is another reason I feel she is an extraordinary real estate agent. Also I have had conversation with many agents in this area but she got me a deal just like I wanted it to be. At the same time she was fair to the seller as well. Truly an extraordinary agent. Five Star agent. Reach out to Rama & feel the difference. I wish her good luck to rise higher with every year because she truly deserves a crown for her professional touch 360!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers from 2070 Canyon Lakes, San Ramon, CA, and Sellers from Windemere

November 4, 2020

Last year when my wife and I decided to sell our home in San Ramon our choice was Rama and her amazing team. We retained them to not just sell our home but to buy our new home too. She and her team helped us in every step of the way and we managed to sell our home successfully. And then the pandemic happened and our plans to buy our new home got shelved. For months we watched the market with growing trepidation and during this time Rama kept in constant touch, giving us much needed support. And as soon as it was safe to start seeing homes, Rama and Sunil started following every lead, going with us to see multiple homes and most importantly made sure that we never lost hope or took a misstep. After months of going through this process with us we finally found our new home and as expected Rama took care of all the details. As we prepare to move to our new home, we are grateful to have team Asante in our corner and we are proud to refer them to our family and friends.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers from 21 Stow Ct, San Ramon

October 28, 2020

When I started my home search process I was looking for a trustworthy and reliable agent to help me in the home buying process. Specially the ones who would give me honest feedback and opinion at each step and make the process easy for us. I browsed through Zillow and stumbled upon Rama Mehra and her team with highly rated reviews. I reached out via Zillow and got a call within 15 mins of my inquiry. Impressive!! The call was from Kellie and what a journey it has been with her. Kellie came across as the most patient person who would never push us to put offers and understood our needs perfectly. We would visit multiple houses with her and many times ended up not liking any but she was never tired of taking us to tour next set of houses. We would shortlist the houses we like and she would provide her feedback on them which would help us in elimination process upfront. Her appointment with sellers agent were always up to date, never late for showings and took complete safety measures during covid. Kellie lived this entire process with us and was sad when we didn’t get accepted for the houses we really loved. She shared our emotions :-).. Anytime we were putting offer Rama always guided us on the offer amount but never pushed us to bid higher than the house deserved because she understood the fact that market is going crazy in covid. We would always put an amount we were comfortable with. Even after close Kellie is in contact touch with us for final handover, handyman contacts, fixes or anything that we need for the next few months. It’s a relationship built for life. We would definitely recommend Kellie and her team to everyone who is in the market to buy and sell!! Thanks Rama and Kellie...

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers from 2612 Casella Way, San Ramon, CA

October 27, 2020

Rama and Sunil are the best! Selling a house is an overwhelming experience but Rama and Sunil made sure everything went smoothly. Rama is always available and she is very good at keeping you updated. From listing to closing, she took care of everything!!!!! Rama is a wonderful person to work with. Thank you Rama and your team!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyer from 1596 Banbury Dr, San Ramon, CA

October 19, 2020

I would highly recommend Rama Mehra team. It was a pleasure working with Bhamini Patel from Rama's team. We couldn't have a better professional to help us with. Bhamini has exceptional knowledge over the market and was very professional through out. She was always available to help us with any questions, very patient through out the process and closing was very smooth. Again, it was wonderful to work with Rama's team, and Bhamini was exceptional. Certainly recommend the team.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyer from 389 Basswood Common, Livermore, CA

October 16, 2020

Rama Mehra has a great team. We worked with Bhamini Patel from Rama Mehra’s group from the day we met her for an open house and she made our experience as a first time home buyers very smooth and stress-free. She directed us in every step of the process, answered any question we had promptly, provided great advice and made sure we don’t miss out on anything. We communicated with Rama and rest of the team only over the phone, but our experience is nothing less than great. Everyone is very responsive and helpful. We are really fortunate to have met this team and would definitely recommend to our friends.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyer from 1024 S Monarch Rd, San Ramon, CA 94582

October 13, 2020

We got matched with Sumana Bolar from Rama Mehra's team through Zillow. We're so glad that we got to work with Sumana. She has been extremely helpful in every way possible. Sumana is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and positive. She understood our requirements and showed us listings that would match - also explained the pros and cons of a property. This was very helpful to us. Sumana was there to guide us from Day 1 through the day of closing and beyond. We got all the required information regarding a property that we would visit. She was in constant touch with us, sending us listings that were coming up and ones that matched our criteria. Although we live in South Bay, she did not hesitate to drive all the way from San Ramon to show us a few listings in the South Bay! We highly recommend Sumana and the team at Asante Realty to anyone who are in the process of buying a home!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyer from 8365 Lucania St, Dublin, CA

October 8, 2020

We had to upsize from a condo to a bigger home and from our previous buying experience with Rama and her team I didn't have to think twice. We gave her all our requirements and were looking for a home in Tri-valley and as always they did a phenomenal job and we had a hassle-free home buying experience. We were working with Bhamini who is their Buyer Specialist and there is never a moment of disappointment when you work with Bhamini. She is always on time to show us the property especially during the Pandemic, it was important to keep our time. She was responsive to all our queries, messages, phone calls and found us a home that had all our checkboxes checked. We are pleased and happy with Rama and Bhamini. If you are reading this review and looking for homes in the Tri-Valley, look no further. Contact Rama and she would do all it takes to find you a perfect home!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyer from 130 Burgess Ct, Danville, CA

October 1, 2020

Rama and her team were so incredibly wonderful to work with! Everything was seamless and Rama & Bhamini ensured things were completely taken care of so we did not have to stress. I highly recommend Rama, Bhamini & the entire team. You will not regret it!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Seller from 42 Longhorn Ct, San Ramon, CA

September 29, 2020

It has been a pleasure to work with Rama and her Asante Realty Team. First, Kelly captured every fine detail about the house in one scan.
The staging team came and did an awesome job on the house and made us feel that we have the house ready for sale. Repeated comforting by Sumana and Sunil made us think that our house sale is imminent. Constant communications and updates via email and texts from Katricia, Sumana and Rama provided us with clear picture of the process. When questions arose, Rama stepped up to the plate and showed how resourceful she is. Rama works with trusted Lenders and other agents who can provide you with a accurate picture of the situation so there are no surprises. In short, the whole process was executed perfectly and professionally by Rama’s team. Should you have a need to sell your house, we suggest you include Rama in the Realtor evaluation process. Thank you Rama and team for closing the sale for us.When questions arose, Rama stepped up to the plate and showed how resourceful she is. Rama works with trusted Lenders and other agents who can provide you with a accurate picture of the situation so there are no surprises. In short, the whole process was executed perfectly and professionally by Rama’s team. Should you have a need to sell your house, we suggest you include Rama in the Realtor evaluation process. Thank you Rama and team for closing the sale for us.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyer from 3192 Ashbrook Ln San Ramon, CA

September 26, 2020

We worked with Kellie Langewisch on Rama's team for our home purchase in San Ramon, CA. Right from the beginning of the process, Kellie was prompt with her responses and very helpful. She always provided us the space and time to decide. We had called Zillow and they recommended that we work with Kellie. We are glad we were matched with Kellie by Zillow. We worked for about four months before finalizing the purchase. She had helpful suggestions at each stage. She was transparent and honest, and provided all the required information in a timely manner. In our opinion, she is knowledgeable about every aspect of the home transaction process. We are very happy that we had Kellie helping us.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Seller from 7378 Balmoral Way San Ramon, CA

September 26, 2020

Rama works super fast and extremely responsive! From start to finish we were so comfortable discussing our thoughts as Rama has extensive knowledge in this area & her team were so efficient. I highly recommend Rama Mehra.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers from 3121 Paseo Robles, Pleasanton, CA

September 20, 2020

My wife and I had been browsing houses online casually and we finally set up an appointment to see a house. Kellie immediately reached out to us to set up the showing and explained the process as we were first-time home buyers. We were moving from San Francisco to the Tri-Valley area so that we could buy a house to raise our family, and Kellie completely understood our story and knew what we wanted to accomplish. Throughout the search process, Kellie was extremely diligent and thorough. She carried detailed notes for all of the houses, told us what to be aware of, and even recommended against viewing a house that she knew would not fit our needs (this is something we really valued because we wanted to partner with someone who puts their clients first). We never felt like we were in the wrong hands. When it came time to putting out offers, she was on top of everything - working with the listing agent/loan team/title company to make sure everything was moving and answering all of our questions. The team is also great to work with, we spoke to Rama a couple of times and Patricia sent us everything we should expect in our timeline. We would definitely recommend Kellie and Rama to anyone else looking in the Tri-Valley area!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers from 3066 Sonsilla Lane, San Ramon, CA

September 18, 2020

Rama Mehra and her team did a wonderful job in selling my home at the Gale Ranch in San Ramon. Their processes which include: Staging, Marketing, Showing, Negotiating and Closing are very efficient, effective and stress-free. Rama has excellent negotiation skills. She resolved a few difficult situations very effectively and in a timely manner. In my opinion, Rama is among the best realtors in the Bay Area.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers from 130 Burgess Ct, Danville, CA

September 14, 2020

I couldn’t be more pleased with the Asante Real Estate teams support of the sale of our home on Burgess Court. Rama’s team immediately understood the value in our home and in two weeks they presented an acceptable offer for it. We were in a contingency contract for the home we wanted to move into, and we were running into the end of our contingency allotment time. I would recommend the Asante team if you needed to buy or sell a home. Their negotiating skills are at the most professional and competent levels that I have been a party to, as I’ve been in sales for 30+ years.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyer from 42 Longhorn Court, San Ramon, CA

September 13, 2020

After not having success with other real estate agents, I contacted Bhamini & Rama to help me with buying a home at San Ramon. Rama's team had a great knowledge about the area and helped me find the perfect home. They guided me with each step in the home buying process. They were very responsive and very pro active in their communication. I had a great experience working with Rama's team and highly recommend them.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers from 1014 San Souci, Walnut Creek, CA

September 9, 2020

Kellie truly stood on our side and did fabulous jobs from the beginning to the closing. She helped us make right decisions on purchasing the home, and all the steps we took were easy to follow with her guidance. You won't need to look further into the right agent. Kellie and Rama team are the starting point if you want to purchase homes.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Seller from 2322 Maidenhair Way, San Ramon, CA

September 5, 2020

Working with Rama Mehra and team is a stress-free experience. Rama is professional, the conversations are to the point and no small talk. The outstanding team including Sunil, Katricia, Kellie and Sumana, runs an efficient system with their network of contractors for maintenance/repair works and staging. Just 2 weeks after our first meeting, we had an offer at full price.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Buyers from 4514 Butterfly Creek Rd, San Ramon, CA

August 31, 2020

Kellie is amazing! The moment I met her I knew we were going to find our home! She is bright attentive and makes you feel at ease about the home buying process. She is able to absorb all the details for what my husband and I were looking for in our new home and was able to adapt and deliver quickly. Her response time is stellar and made us feel comfortable and informed through the whole process! I wish I could buy another home just to work with her again! My two year daughter absolutely adores her and we wouldn't change one single thing about working with Kellie! She is fantastic!

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers from 4514 Butterfly Creek Road, San Ramon, CA

August 28, 2020

Rama Mehra and Team are the best! In 2015, I worked with Rama and Sunil for the first time to buy our first home. She made the experience so easy and enjoyable, especially for first-time home buyers like us. So now in 2020, when I decided to upgrade to a new home, I again went back to Rama and Sunil to help sell my home, get me a new home in an under-construction new community and also shift me to a rental home until my new home is delivered.
After our initial phone call, she quickly set the wheels in motion to make sure we had what we need to have our house in perfect showing condition. She came to the meeting to discuss the offer price and had done her homework. She had the data and comps to back up her decision for pricing and a great marketing plan to get it sold quickly. She has been great to work with at every step through the listing, contract agreement, inspection and final closing details. Rama and her team came with a plan and executed it perfectly!! We will use Asante reality team again and again and again for selling, buying and all our real estate needs.
Rama Mehra & her team were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responsive as our listing agents. Their professionalism, expertise and excellent interpersonal skills work synergistically to make them a wonderful representative for anyone attempting to purchase or sell a home.
Wait our relationship with Rama Mehra and her team at Asante Reality never ends here, we go back to them for any advice anytime, referrals for carpet cleaning, hardwood, handyman...Etc. or even just say Hellooooo to Rama, Sunil, Katricia, Kellie and Sumana.

5 STAR REVIEW GOLD AND WHITE.png

Sellers from 520 Ivy Pointe Circle, San Ramon, CA

August 24, 2020

First of all we want start with "BIG THANK YOU" for Rama and her team for selling our home in a very short time just 2 days it got listed! and that too during COVID-19 time. Again, there aren’t enough words to describe how much we appreciate Rama and her team when we asked her to help us sell our home in San Ramon. We were at tense when we plan to sell our home due to COVID-19 and uncertainty going around the market but Rama and her team gave us the confident, advised, planned and executed very thoroughly and result was incredible. Rama and her team are very experienced in tri-valley areas and throughout bay area and know the market very well. We feel very honored to have worked with her and have and will be recommending to all our friends.