Client Testimonials

See What Our Clients Are Saying About Our Team ...

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 208 Dandelion Lane San Ramon CA 94582

July 25, 2021

Team Rama Mehra is very experienced and involved with us through out. We like the way the team was responsive to all the questions that come up during the 4 weeks of Closure, guiding us on the next steps and following up with Lenders and selling agents. There were moments of anxiety while interacting with Lenders and the team helped with regular follow-ups and pushing the lenders to close the loan on time. Overall great experience and highly recommend Rama Mehra.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of Unit 408 3245 Dublin Blvd Dublin CA 94568

July 18, 2021

My husband and I worked with Kellie Langewisch from Rama Mehra’s team to find our first home in the Bay Area. We had a wonderful experience working with Kellie. The best thing about working with Kellie for us was her excellent response time, to all our queries, and in passing on all the necessary information we needed to make our decisions in a very timely manner making our experience as low stress as possible in this hot hot market. Her responsible response time, in some cases, calling the seller's agent right away to get us answers, gave us the peace of mind we needed. We knew she had done her best every time we made a request for anything. To close the deal, the team worked with us to provide us with a ton of information we needed and kept track of everything we needed to get done. The guidance from Kellie and the team was immensely helpful for us first time home buyers. They also provided us with a lot of contacts to use that house owners typically need as well as a list of things to take care of in our new home which was very useful as well. We are extremely thankful to Kellie and her team for all their efforts in helping us find and acquire our first home. I highly recommend working with Kellie and her team for your investment.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 350 Adelaide Hills Court San Ramon, CA 94582

July 5, 2021

If you are looking to buy or sell real estate in the Bay Area, I highly recommend Rama and her team. They will exceed your expectations in every way. I had the absolute pleasure of working with Rama and Sunil for a recent sale and from our initial conversation to the close of the property they handled all aspects of our transaction efficiently professionally and with great care. What differentiates Rama is that she really listens to her clients and sincerely wants to provide you the absolute best service and she works tirelessly to ensure all aspect of the transactions are handled correctly. We are grateful to have had such an amazing experience.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 350 Adelaide Hills Court San Ramon, CA 94582

July 3, 2021

We can't thank Rama enough for the support and continuous help and guidance in past 6 months. In this sellers market, buying house in San Ramon is literally a very stressful experience. We went thru the disappointments from Jul thru Dec 2020 but then we got connected with Rama and this was almost God sent for us. From the first connect in Jan 2021 till closing in June and beyond she has been there as friend and family as someone you can lean on for advice and guidance. The reasons for this experience being a 5-star experience: - guidance on home loan process and being there at each step, - her effort to understand us as buyers and then making recommendations that resonated very well for us as what is right for our family - places that we liked going beyond to find ways for us to have a chance in this crazy market - When the offer didn't work once, she was as emotional as we were and then she made it personal to help us find the place that we will call home - We finally closed off-market where Rama was representing Seller. This gets very tricky for all stakeholders but Rama and Sunil maneuvered all steps maintaining trust of both the parties. as I have prior experience during my sale of Canada house where my agent represented buyer as well. We really appreciate the effort they put in and really thank them for making this happen. Every time I had an ask, no matter how she felt knowing the seller she always took our points during the deal made best attempt to address our ask - As we have major renovations planned for the house, we spoke to a lot of contractors and at the end selected recommendations made by Rama and Sunil and so far it has worked very well. We are yet to move into the house that we want to make our home but the experience so far is a blessing and we are thankful for Rama and Sunil to be there in this journey so far and beyond. Aashima and Mohit.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 3443 Finnian Way Dublin CA 94568

July 3, 2021

We were looking for our first ever home with very little understanding of the prevailing market, and having shifted recently from India it wasn’t easy at all. After interviewing 20 odd realtors we came across Rama Mehra. Within 15 mins of our interaction, we were completely convinced and decided to go with her. She introduced us to Abby (Abra Stein) who in our view is a right mix of realtor and market analyst. She could read the market so well that we feel we made close to perfect offers on almost all the properties we liked. She understood our requirements very well and was extremely patient with us. She was lightning quick in booking appointments and ensuring we were the first few to see the ones we liked. It was truly an enriching experience – with Abby, we always knew what we are offering and most importantly why we are offering at a price point. All this while Rama was constantly watching us over and reviewing all our offers and recommending the best way forward. One thing that stands out for Rama Mehra which we didn’t see in any of the ~20 other realtors we interviewed was – she was extremely protective about the offers we were making. Considering we stayed less than 2 years in the US with no homeowner / rental history (as we were in a hotel throughout), she ensured we don’t make offers which may get us in trouble. She was adamant (and rightly so) that we go non-contingent only when we have pre-underwritten approval (no pre-qual as most realtors recommend) from the lender, and that helped. Our lender was too slow in the overall lending process but we wanted to stick to them because of our relationship benefits. Rama never pushed us on switching the lender (which is the case with most other realtors) though she offered to help through her lending partners. Finally, we got our dream home – all credit goes to Rama and Abby. And they didn’t stop there – Sunil came to help us with all post sales activities. He introduced us to a few flooring, painting, lighting guys – we again assessed various vendors in the market but decided to go with Sunil’s recommendations as they were economical (right value for money), and delivered with quality on time. Overall, I feel I had a great experience with the Rama Mehra Team and would strongly recommend them to you and everyone! Ethics is at the core of their business and we could see that throughout.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 209 Riverland Ct San Ramon CA 94582

June 18, 2021

We had an excellent experience working with Rama and her wonderful team at Asante. My wife and I are complete novices when it comes to the home selling process, and right from the start Rama and the team were there for us carefully explaining each and every step in the process. There were a number of times when the team made valuable suggestions on some of the logistics and prep process and we really appreciated we had a great team to rely on. Thank you Rama Mehra team!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 713 Galemeadow Circle San Ramon, CA 94582

June 16, 2021

Rama and team helped us sell our house. We cannot say enough about their professionalism and depth of knowledge. Sunil helped us every step of the way from identifying things to be updated to recommending contractor to negotiating prices. Rama and Sunil totally changed the look of our house and we got multiple offers within 3 days of being on market. Our closing price was well above what we had listed it for. During this whole process we worked with several members of their team and had same positive experience with each one of them. They kept us informed at every step and were always available to answer any questions. We really enjoyed working with Rama and Sunil and would definitely recommend them to our friends. They made the entire process seem so easy!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 2017 Drysdale St Danville, CA 94506

June 10, 2021

Great to work with them always! Bought 2 and sold 2 homes with Rama. They are organized and knowledgeable. Sold our home in 3 days with smooth paperwork and closure!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 2017 Drysdale St Danville, CA 94506

June 10, 2021

"Peace of mind" is what we would say if we were asked to explain our 4th real estate transaction with Rama & Team in only 3 words. thanks to Rama's experienced, professional, compassionate team, we sold our home within a week of listing it. The entire process was very smoothly handled end to end. Please reach out to them if you are looking to buy or sell in San Francisco Bay Area. They are the best local real estate agent. Period

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 1110 Trumpet Vine Lane San Ramon, CA 94582

June 9, 2021

Rama and Sunil made wonderful team to sell our home. They both took care right from beginning when we decided to sell our property at Gale Ranch. Rama works hard to get best deals in the market. They are incredibly good. I trusted them and just went their recommendations to get stress free process. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Rama and Sunil ❤️👍

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 9607 Camassia Way San Ramon CA 94582

June 3, 2021

Our review is specifically for Kellie Langewisch, the buyer's agent we worked closely with. We started our home buying process in February 2020 and from the start were treated with a professionalism and warmth that was exceptional. She was client-oriented with a compassion for families and first-time buyers and was knowledgeable and direct about what was realistic for us in this housing market. We met with Kellie and Sunil for our initial appointment and they listened carefully to the specific needs we had for a home as first-time buyers. From there, Kellie met with us dozens of times and made herself available to show us homes in the San Ramon/Danville/Dublin area at a day's notice. She spent considerable time with us after each visit, both in person as well as via text/email (our preference), to debrief our impressions and hone our continued search. Across the 15 months that we have worked with Kellie, she has consistently remained attentive, responsive and patient as our circumstances and goals continued to change across the course of the pandemic. She and her team have continually demonstrated an accurate understanding of the shifting market trends in San Ramon (their fact-based newsletter is excellent). We strongly believe that this team's intuition and knowledge is responsible for our success in having our offer accepted on an excellent home at a reasonable price (under appraisal). In the final stages of writing offers, negotiating with the sellers, and closing on the purchase, Kellie has remained communicative and accessible. After shopping around, we decided to use their recommended lender and found the process to be very streamlined -- her team and wider network were on top of every task and deadline. It should not be overlooked -- this team was incredible despite the unpredictable circumstances that developed over the last year. We're thrilled to be moving into our first home and could not have done it without the expertise of Kellie and the rest of the Asante/Rama Mehra Team. We will refer them to close friends and family, and anyone looking for an experienced and caring realtor.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 460 Glasgow Cir Danville CA 94526

June 2, 2021

Sumana, has been an excellent to work with. She is patient, calm and also very diligent. First, she gave us the time to figure out what type of home we are interested in, later developed a web page that was getting updated with our preferences. Next, she took the time and allowed us to visit the places we liked, and provided all the needed info in terms of the neighborhood, the construction of the home, etc. At no point she tried to hasten us or push us in taking any decision. Furthermore, she patiently took us to visit places the number of times we wanted - at no time either expressing frustration or impatience. We really liked working with her. And, we will recommend her to anyone who wants to find a realtor who is well versed in the East Bay (especially in the Tri-Valley area).

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 337 Chris Cmn Unit 103 Livermore CA 94550

May 29, 2021

Working with Rama and Bhamini was excellent. As a first time buyer, Bhamini helped me every step of the way, making sure I felt comfortable with everything. I would definitely recommend anyone I know to work with them!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 430 Alisal Ct Danville CA 94526

May 28, 2021

It has been a great pleasure working with Abby in purchasing our first home. New to the process, Abby was great in providing us all details upfront and setting the right expectations. Abby has all the qualities you’d want in an agent, she is very prompt and responsive. She paid close attention to our needs and requirements in a house and was always available to answer any questions and guide us through the decision making process. As first time home owners we couldn’t be happier with the experience - all thanks to Abby! We joke about having gone weekend shopping for a house because that is how quickly we were able to move with Abby in identifying and purchasing our dream home. I’d highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house, especially first time buyers - she is the best!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 3111 Wrangler Road San Ramon CA 94582

May 19, 2021

It was an amazing experience working with Kellie and Rama's team. As first-time buyers we entered the process with nervousness and doubt. We were very picky and must have seen 50 houses before landing our dream home. All along the way Kellie was extremely patient with us, there would be days where we would end up not liking a single home, but she would never let our spirits get down and always giving us encouragement to keep looking and saying it would sooner or later click. She would respond to our last-minute requests for viewings (sometimes really late at night... I don't think she sleeps), squeezing us in to see houses that were totally booked, even getting us in before houses went on market. This type of dedication really helped us to land a house in the hyper competitive Bay Area market. We would not have landed our dream house if not for Kellie’s help and determination. Finding the house is just the first step, she would run comps with us on all the houses we liked, going over the numbers and inspecting every aspect of the disclosure that were released. Her advice and guidance were spot on, and more often than not the numbers she would quote would eventually be the winning bids on the houses, in spite of that she would never push us to bid on a house or a number that we were not comfortable with. She and Rama were our guides throughout the process and giving us sound advice on what the houses would appraise at so that we would not put in excessive bids. That's the level of professionalism and dedication they have; they truly have your best interests in mind rather than just make a sale. Once we closed on the house Rama's entire team kicked in guided us step by step through the process of closing the house. At every step of the way, be it appraisals or loan docs or inspections Kellie quickly answered our questions and leaned in to assist us anytime. We were referred to Rama Mehra's team and Kellie by a friend and we can say with confidence we will be doing the same to all our friends.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 115 Landsdowne Loop San Ramon CA 94582

May 3, 2021

Rama Mehra Team is the best! Especially Sumana our agent , it’s like having a friend on the inside that is working for you. She was thorough, professional and great to work with. She kept us updated about available appointments and always lets us know as soon as a new one came on the market. She was honest and forthright- no games. Sumana is not only a fantastic realtor, she is an excellent support system. ANYTIME there was a house we wanted to see, Sumana moved fast as houses were flying off the market. She understands our requirements perfectly and like a family member . She negotiated and helped us to obtain the house of our dreams at the right time when we want it. In this crazy market as a first time home buyer we went through lot of stress but Sumana was so positive and made us stress-free and hopeful that we will get the house of our dreams, and she did it. So I would highly recommend Sumana and Rama Mehra team to anyone looking to purchase a home, you won’t regret it.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 2130 Goldenrod Lane, San Ramon CA 94582

May 2, 2021

It was a nice experience working with Kellie and Rama Mehra's team. Kellie is patient, and has the best interest of her clients in mind. She is always available for any queries and for checking with the listing agent and getting things clarified. She helped make the overall buying experience very smooth. The team was great with detailing the next steps in the process and contacts for handyman, inspections etc. Overall , it was wonderful to work with Kellie and the team.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 300 Foxboro Court San Ramon, CA 94583

April 29, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with the Rama Mehra team. We were lucky to have Bhamini as our realtor. Being a first time buyer, she had shown us a lot of patience and gave us enough time in making our choice for the house. Even with the pandemic going on, she was extremely considerate and never pushed us out of our comfort zone when it came to viewing a number of different homes. It was not easy to see the houses during the COVID period but she was always available and did her best to get an appointment to visit the houses. Whenever we did not get an appointment, she even requested other customers to share their time slot so we can see more and more homes of our preferences. She was always available and responsive to our messages and calls. She is very knowledgeable about the local area and showed us all the different types of houses because we were not very sure in the beginning what house style would fit our family needs. She also mentioned all the pros and cons of each home we viewed, whether it was about the house itself, or it was about the neighborhood or local schools; she knew about everything. At the time of the bidding, she was very fair and accurate to the market value of the house, which eventually helped us to win our house on our first bid. After buying the house, Bhamini and Rama's other team members were fully cooperative and supported us numerous different ways to create a seamless experience. They have a very good network with all the local vendors and service providers, which eventually helped us to manage many things remotely without even coming to San Ramon. We will surely recommend Bhamini to all our friends and family members.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyer of 3528 Browntail Way San Ramon, CA 94582

April 27, 2021

Rama and her team are amazing! I have been so impressed by everything that they’ve done to help me find my next home. Once I closed, her team would send me emails periodically to remind me to change my address, provide me with local contacts for landscapers, lock smiths, water systems, and on and on. They made sure the house was ready for me when I moved in and have always been available and responsive every step of the way. I highly recommend Rama and her entire team. They are truly above the rest.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 2032 Longleaf Circle San Ramon, CA 94582

April 25, 2021

We would give 10 stars if possible !! Call #1 Real Estate Agents Rama and Sunil's outstanding professional and experienced team! Rama and Team was on top of every detail. Communicated and gave guidance every step of the way in our home selling process. We were moving out of state and the service we received was indeed above and beyond. They were transparent and this was evident throughout the entire process. Our home was sold in just 5 days with over $400K asking price. I would highly recommend Rama and Team to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home. Do not look anywhere else. Picking the right agent makes the huge difference

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 3528 Browntail Way San Ramon, CA 94582

April 22, 2021

The Rama Mehra Team is fabulous! Rama is a well-established realtor with a great deal of expertise. She exhibits class and professionalism from the vendors that she utilizes to her knowledge and expertise of Bay Area real estate especially in the San Ramon area. Furthermore, she is extremely responsive to texts, emails and phone calls. Her straightforward and direct response to questions and concerns as well as her honesty and intelligence are also refreshing; in other words, NO BS with her which is what you want not only in a person but with a realtor. Recently, we sold our home in San Ramon and it was a very smooth process. We were all set to go to market and after exploring the option of off market buyers with Rama, she had a lead for us. After the buyer viewed the home, we had a non-contingent offer and a signed Purchase Agreement that same day. The stress of going to market and everything that goes along with it was removed which made us very happy and relieved. Make no mistake, had we gone to market, Rama and her team would have ensured an effortless process. My husband and I moved out of state and were concerned about leaving a vacant home during the escrow period despite San Ramon being extremely safe, however, Rama and Sunil alleviated those concerns by keeping a close eye on our home. They kept their commitment to us and when someone’s “word” is good that means everything. I highly recommend Rama as a real estate agent. Thank you again, Rama Mehra Team…we are so happy with our sale that closed on time!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 4153 Gilbert Lane Livermore, CA 94550

April 14, 2021

Well! This is not the first time we were in awe of the services provided by Rama and her team. This was our third dealing with the team- first when we became 1st time home owners in Bay Area, second when we sold our first house and the third time is now when we finally bagged our dream home in a super competitive market. Luckily every time we bought a home, we had Kellie from Rama’s team helping us out. Kellie is simply a rockstar realtor. She is patient, motivating and a person who never gives up. Due to a competitive market with offers getting rejected left right and center, there were times when we almost gave up, but Kellie had us going. She would be always available for us no matter what. She would make time to tour 5-7 houses in a single day. She was so quick to schedule all the appointments and plan the day for us. She always made a point to print the details of each and every listing and carry it along while we toured the house, so she was very prompt with any answers we wanted to know about a particular listing. If there was any information missing in the listing details, she would not waste anytime and call the seller’s agent right away to know the details. She is very clear in her mind. Her intention to really care for her clients show in her actions. The deal we cracked for our dream home would not have been possible without Kellie. Kellie acted very swiftly in working out the numbers and helped us in submitting a preemptive offer and eventually bagging the deal. The house we bought had been in the market for just two days and then our offer got accepted. Once our offer was accepted, Rama and her other team members gave their best in closing the deal. We are very happy and can’t wait to be in our new home. We cannot think of anyone other than Rama’s team (especially Kellie) to help us with our real estate needs.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 7327 Balmoral Way, San Ramon CA 94582

April 8, 2021

We had an amazing experience selling our home with Rama and her team! Our house received multiple offers in one day on the market. From the very beginning, we knew we were in good hands. They answered all our questions, gave great advice, provided regular updates and calmed our nerves. Rama has a team of specialists that handle each aspect of the process with professionalism and efficiency. We highly recommend Rama and her team for any real estate transaction in your future!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 2182 Mornington Lane San Ramon, CA 94582

April 7, 2021

I worked with Sumana and Sunil from Rama's team. I bought home in San Ramon. Entire experience working with Sumana was great and whole Rama Mehra team ensured the buying process went smooth after contract was signed. Overall I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell homes in and around San Ramon to work with Rama Mehra's team. Sumana showed us many houses in Dublin, Pleasanton and San Ramon. She was very quick to respond to any request/question we had and was very knowledgeable of different neighborhoods in Tri-City area.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 6211 Murdock Way San Ramon CA 94582

April 3, 2021

We found our dream home in San Ramon, California only thanks to the incredible team at Asante Realty with Sumana Bolar, Rama Mehra, Sunil Mehra and others. They are a blessing to be on your side in such a highly competitive housing market and we could not be happier dealing with this team. They took care of all the details during the home buying process and then went above and beyond to ensure our family settled in well in the home. Thank you team from the bottom of our hearts.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 836 Springbrook Drive, San Ramon CA 94582

April 3, 2021

We had an awesome experience selling our San Ramon home with Rama Mehra with Asante Realty. From the beginning while interviewing realtors, she stood out from the others. We felt very comfortable with working with her. During the interview, she provided a lot of insights of our situation and our house that none of the other realtors offered. Other realtors seem to want to withhold this information until they were chosen or may have never given us these insights that Rama did. To us, Rama's willingness to sharing her insights freely was a big indication of her experience and her desire to inform us upfront of details that are important and identify possible issues early on so that there wouldn't be surprises later in the process. Rama emphasized their team's full service, white glove service, geared to make the process as easy as possible for us. Her team was on top of every step. She really did provide the white glove service that she promised. We encountered a few issues during the escrow process that she handled extremely well. She always kept our best interest first. Also during these issues, she was very confident that she could fix the situation and reassured us that everything would be okay and will close on time. Her experience and confidence applied to every step of the process: determining the listing price, marketing the property, as well as choosing the best offer. We highly recommend Rama Mehra and her team.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 6211 Murdock Way, San Ramon CA, 84582

March 29, 2021

Our family recently (Jan 2021) engaged Rama Mehra Team to sell our home in San Ramon, CA. The market was quite volatile and it was extremely difficult to judge the best price to offer. Rama Mehra and her team members assisted us and guided us through the process to secure top dollar value for our home. In addition Rama Mehra and team offer a holistic and complete package that will keep the Seller's hassle free. We received 18 good offers and choose the highest and most reliable one. Today we have a happy seller and a happy buyer. I will surely recommend Rama and her team anytime - great people to work with, down to earth, engaging and a best partners in Real Estate. Thank you Rama and Sunil, Thank you Suman - you guys exceeded our expectations at all levels.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 3005 Blackberry Ave, San Ramon, 94582

March 24, 2021

Finding your dream home and getting an offer accepted in 2021 has been a big challenge. We were lucky to find Rama Mehra and team who are comprehensive knowledgeable about the house market specially in Tri Valley. As a first time home buyer, we had millions of questions and every one in their Team including Sunil, Rama & specially Kellie were always available and patient to answer all my questions. We had an amazing experience working with Rama Mehra & team and I will highly recommend them if you are looking to buy a home.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 3066 Silva Way, San Ramon CA, 94582

March 21, 2021

We worked with Bhamini Patel in Rama Mehra's team. Rama Mehra's team is a one stop shop, they can take care of home buying or selling end to end. They, being the top 1% well established real estate agency in the tri-valley, are well connected with local real estate agents, title company, lenders, appraisers, contractors, almost everyone whom you would come across during the home buying process. They show homes that are best suited for each client's needs and not pushy or force their clients to settle down on a house. Bhamini was responsive, courteous and available even at odd hours to answer any questions. Bhamini spoke to us in detail to understand the kind of house we were looking for and the budget range. She helped us to write competitive offers, walked us through the documentation, disclosures and provided estimations for any renovations. Overall it was a great experience working with Rama Mehra's team and Bhamini, who helped us to find a house that met our requirements.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 3066 Silva Way, San Ramon CA 94582

March 11, 2021

We enjoyed working with Rama and her team. They helped to make the sale of our home smooth and stress free! Rama and her team are very professional and they are on top of everything! We certainly couldn’t have done it without their help and diligence. We would recommend their team, hands down! We made the right choice! Thank you!!!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 121 Cypress Loop, Hayward, CA 94544

February 5, 2021

Our home buying experience with Rama and her team was awesome! As first time home buyers, we weren't quite sure on securing a home in this hot market. But Rama and Kellie made it easy for us in every step of the process. Special thanks to Kellie for being available at any time/day. She was very quick in getting our questions answered and was the most patient while home touring. She remained unbiased and never enforced her opinion in choosing a property. All in all, first time home buying experience could be very stressful. But with Rama and Kellie on our side, we did not feel the pressure. They stepped up their game when the situation demanded. After all, that's what any buyer/seller needs, right! :) We would definitely recommend this team.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 40219 Paseo Padre Pkwy, Fremont, CA

February 5, 2021

Kellie was extremely helpful on our house search, she clearly explained to us the whole process and would patiently answer our questions. She completely understood our requirements and would proactively send us listings. She is easy to communicate with and made the overall process very smooth. We would definitely recommend her.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 2933 Enfield St, San Ramon CA

February 3, 2021

Sumana from Rama Mehra's team was our agent and she helped us with finding a home in San Ramon in 2020. It was nearly a year long search for us, and Sumana was extremely supportive through the entire process. She has great local knowledge and yet, was never pushy with her own opinions. She allowed us to come to our conclusions and helped guide us there with her insights. After contract, Rama Mehra's team continued to support us. Their documentation specialist Katricia helped make sure all the documents were in order. When there was some confusion around the escrow and closing process and dates, Sumana stepped in, coordinated between the various parties and helped smooth out the situation. We appreciated the ownership she showed around the process. We would highly recommend the team for any prospective buyers.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers of 7881 Landale Avenue, Dublin, CA

January 26, 2021

Sumana Bolar from the Rama Mehra team has been extraordinarily good with us. She helped us get our first home in Dublin, CA and it has been the smoothest process ever. I will highly recommend her for first time buyers in the Tri Valley area

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers from 14602 Wiley St, San Leandro, CA 94579

December 27, 2020

Rama and team had done a phenomenal job helping us both buying a new home and selling our existing home. She's a veteran and knows the business very well and keeps up with market. She operates with transparency, integrity, and honesty. They are a full service house so they handle all from start to finish, like scheduling all necessary inspections, touchups and repairs and transforming our home into a beautiful model home. At every step of the way, if you got questions, she's there to advise. It saved us valuable time and brought us that peace of mind that everything was done properly and would go through smoothly. And yes it did, Twice! And oh, they are expert negotiators too. Glad to have them on our side. For sure, Rama will be Number ONE agent to do business again.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers of 34 Greysilk Court, San Ramon, CA

December 19, 2020

Rama helped us in selling our home recently. We are very impressed with Rama and her team. This was the best experience we had in all of our deals to date. Rama ensured there was no stress what so ever. Not only did she ensure our home was marketed perfectly, but she also helped us pick the right asking price. Best of all, our home went sale pending in less than 24 hours, with an amazing buyer. I highly recommend Rama Mehra for all of your real estate needs.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers from 512 Crocus Hill Court, San Ramon, CA

December 19, 2020

We called Rama for an introductory meeting to get some idea to sell and buy a house. Immediately she engaged us so well that we felt we are in great hands. She never pushed us for any homes rather always gave us the details of our findings and guided us in our best interest. Soon we found our dream home and closed the house very smoothly in one of the best neighborhoods in San Ramon. It was only possible because of Rama and her great team member Bhamini. We also sold our existing home a month back and it was a very smooth transition for us. I would recommend her and the team for those who are planning to buy or sell their homes. The best part about Rama is, she is very open and clear in her communication. She has excellent knowledge about the housing market and residential real estate. She will help you to take the decision by laying out the pros and cons and never try to influence or misguide you. Awesome job Rama and the Team!!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers from 7225 Cronin Circle Dublin, CA and Buyers of 8365 Lucania St Dublin, CA

November 29, 2020

We were planning to upsize and decided to sell our condo, our first home in the Tri-Valley. Rama had helped us buy the condo as our first home. Our experience with Rama and her team was fantastic. It was a no brainer to use their services to sell our home this time. Only thing, this time the entire world has changed due to the pandemic. The condo market was moving very slowly as everyone buying a home was looking for more space and rooms for their family. Ours was a modest home and we were a little nervous trying to sell it in a difficult market. Yet, we had full faith in Rama and her expertise. She is absolutely honest about what was going on in the market and gave us sensible advice to turn things in our favor and she was spot on about everything. I call this "Experience"! Rama worked on our home tirelessly under the tough environment and found a perfect family to sell the home to. Her team was on top of everything and kept us updated as things progressed with the transaction. We were glad to have used her services again which surely paid off well. Within the same time, we were looking for our second home and Rama found the perfect home for us too. Our second home checked all the checkboxes we had, just as in a dream home. We are one extremely happy customer. Rama is a specialist in the Tri-Valley region of the Bay Area and if you are reading this review you can trust our faith in Rama and her team. You will be glad you did!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers from 3299 Barons Lane San Ramon, CA 94582

November 24, 2020

We are fortunate to have Rama as our realtor. She made the whole process so easy for me. It was so stressful to even start, she told me to leave the stress to her and do what I was supposed to do. That's exactly what happened. She is very resourceful, knowledgeable, amazing team to support her. The whole team helped me in every step of the way to make it happen at ease. I would recommend her 100% to all my friends and relatives. Rama, you are the BEST! Thank you so much for your hard work and make it less/no stress in the whole stressful process.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers from 6041 Alpine Blue Drive San Ramon, CA

November 24, 2020

Rama and Sunil understands the local market very well and are excellent in negotiation and ensuring success for their clients . This is my second deal thru them and they have again gone above and beyond to deliver the best results . If you are looking for trustworthy , sincere and results oriented real estate team then it’s only Rama and Sunil .

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers from 3063 Blackberry and Buyers of 552 Fallen Leaf circle

November 23, 2020

We worked directly with Rama and we could not ask for a more pleasant experience. We were not surprised since this is not the first time we worked with her. She is at the top of the game and she absolutely knows the Tri-Valley market like the back of her hand. She was able to get our property to "Sale Pending" in 3 days. There was a similar property like ours which was in the market for a long while with no suiters. So we were worried, if that would happen to us. When Rama takes over, she will absolutely make sure your house is primed to sell, let that be professional photos, staging or Video tours. All you need to do is, let her take the lead and relax.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers from 3232 Carpenter Way San Ramon, CA 94582

November 23, 2020

We were introduced to Rama Mehra and team by a good friend of ours when we were looking to sell our CA home. We live out of state and we couldn't/didn't want to travel due to COVID. Rama took care of everything from picking up the keys from the property management all the way to the close of escrow. Rama is on top of things and gets things done quickly. She moves really fast and I never had to follow up for anything. She communicates very clearly and I really appreciated the straightforward style of communication. They did an excellent job staging the home. Overall very professional. Rama and team exceeded our expectations in every aspect, we could not ask for more. I wholeheartedly recommend Rama and team to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate. You cannot go wrong with Rama and gang.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers from 3063 Blackberry Ave San Ramon, CA 94582

November 23, 2020

Sumana has good amount of local knowledge which worked in our favor. We used to stay in South San Jose and didn't have much knowledge about East Bay. We told Sumana that we were unsure and just exploring the market, she still patiently understood our tastes and preferences and unflinchingly answered our big and small concerns and finding us a home that was a perfect fit. It's been two months since our offer was accepted. She guided us through the negotiations and helped us get our home at a sweet price! We can just say that we were at the right place at the right time only because of Sumana and Team Rama Mehra. We would definitely recommend Sumana to whoever is thinking, looking and ready to buy their next home. We wish her and her team the best.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers from 172 Winged Foot Place, San Ramon, CA 94583

November 19, 2020

As a first time home buyer, it was a great experience working with Bhamini. She is very responsive, knowledgeable and always puts her client first. From the beginning of the home buying process from understanding our requirements to showing us the listing- till the closing, she was really proactive. Bhamini was great at organizing our schedule with prospective houses and during the COVID times took safety as a first priority. She helped answer all the questions we had and was very responsive even at off hours. She would very patiently answer all questions even if coming from our 6 year old. Bhamini is very trustworthy and transparent. She recognizes that purchasing a home is a big deal for people and she is willing to take the necessary time to help them find a great fit. Bhamini is a great person and also a great friend now. Bhamini receives our highest recommendation!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers from 2612 Casella Way, San Ramon, CA 94582

November 10, 2020

I worked with Rama as buyer agent, such a great experience was it! She is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, honest & supportive. Rama understood my constraints & worked within it. In this competitive market it’s rare to find this experience. She went out of the way to help us which is another reason I feel she is an extraordinary real estate agent. Also I have had conversation with many agents in this area but she got me a deal just like I wanted it to be. At the same time she was fair to the seller as well. Truly an extraordinary agent. Five Star agent. Reach out to Rama & feel the difference. I wish her good luck to rise higher with every year because she truly deserves a crown for her professional touch 360!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers from 2070 Canyon Lakes, San Ramon, CA, and Sellers from Windemere

November 4, 2020

Last year when my wife and I decided to sell our home in San Ramon our choice was Rama and her amazing team. We retained them to not just sell our home but to buy our new home too. She and her team helped us in every step of the way and we managed to sell our home successfully. And then the pandemic happened and our plans to buy our new home got shelved. For months we watched the market with growing trepidation and during this time Rama kept in constant touch, giving us much needed support. And as soon as it was safe to start seeing homes, Rama and Sunil started following every lead, going with us to see multiple homes and most importantly made sure that we never lost hope or took a misstep. After months of going through this process with us we finally found our new home and as expected Rama took care of all the details. As we prepare to move to our new home, we are grateful to have team Asante in our corner and we are proud to refer them to our family and friends.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyers from 21 Stow Ct, San Ramon

October 28, 2020

When I started my home search process I was looking for a trustworthy and reliable agent to help me in the home buying process. Specially the ones who would give me honest feedback and opinion at each step and make the process easy for us. I browsed through Zillow and stumbled upon Rama Mehra and her team with highly rated reviews. I reached out via Zillow and got a call within 15 mins of my inquiry. Impressive!! The call was from Kellie and what a journey it has been with her. Kellie came across as the most patient person who would never push us to put offers and understood our needs perfectly. We would visit multiple houses with her and many times ended up not liking any but she was never tired of taking us to tour next set of houses. We would shortlist the houses we like and she would provide her feedback on them which would help us in elimination process upfront. Her appointment with sellers agent were always up to date, never late for showings and took complete safety measures during covid. Kellie lived this entire process with us and was sad when we didn’t get accepted for the houses we really loved. She shared our emotions :-).. Anytime we were putting offer Rama always guided us on the offer amount but never pushed us to bid higher than the house deserved because she understood the fact that market is going crazy in covid. We would always put an amount we were comfortable with. Even after close Kellie is in contact touch with us for final handover, handyman contacts, fixes or anything that we need for the next few months. It’s a relationship built for life. We would definitely recommend Kellie and her team to everyone who is in the market to buy and sell!! Thanks Rama and Kellie...

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Sellers from 2612 Casella Way, San Ramon, CA

October 27, 2020

Rama and Sunil are the best! Selling a house is an overwhelming experience but Rama and Sunil made sure everything went smoothly. Rama is always available and she is very good at keeping you updated. From listing to closing, she took care of everything!!!!! Rama is a wonderful person to work with. Thank you Rama and your team!

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyer from 1596 Banbury Dr, San Ramon, CA

October 19, 2020

I would highly recommend Rama Mehra team. It was a pleasure working with Bhamini Patel from Rama's team. We couldn't have a better professional to help us with. Bhamini has exceptional knowledge over the market and was very professional through out. She was always available to help us with any questions, very patient through out the process and closing was very smooth. Again, it was wonderful to work with Rama's team, and Bhamini was exceptional. Certainly recommend the team.

rama mehra 5 star review.png

Buyer from 389 Basswood Common, Livermore, CA

October 16, 2020

Rama Mehra has a great team. We worked with Bhamini Patel from Rama Mehra’s group from the day we met her for an open house and she made our experience as a first time home buyers very smooth and stress-free. She directed us in every step of the process, answered any question we had promptly, provided great advice and made sure we don’t miss out on anything. We communicated with Rama and rest of the team only over the phone, but our experience is nothing less than great. Everyone is very responsive and helpful. We are really fortunate to have met this team and would definitely recommend to our friends.